2017 CEDIA Awards

Enter the 2017 CEDIA Awards here

For a full list of project Categories for 2017 and the entry requirements, including Best Showroom, click here

For the manufacturer categories and entry requirements, click here

To enter the Best Training Course from a Trade Supplier, click here

You can view the 2017 CEDIA Awards entry webinar here


CEDIA's Awards programme recognises technical excellence, product innovation, and individual professionals succeeding in the home technology industry. The CEDIA Awards celebrate the many ways technology enhances the home. 

Installations can be entered into multiple categories and are judged by industry experts. EMEA winners in the categories of Home Cinema, Integrated Home, and Media Room will compete in the global competition. The 2017 global installation winners will be recognised at the CEDIA EMEA awards event in September 2017. 

Hardware and software product entries compete in a global completion and are recognized annually. All 2017 product winners will be announced at the CEDIA Awards event held during CEDIA 2017 on Wednesday 6th September in San Diego.

Get On the List!

Don't miss out on what's new and hot in home technology. Join our mailing list today!

Email Sign-Up